Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only
Quick Links
About Paid Membership
Cancelling Paid Membership
How to Write a Great Profile
About Uploading Photos
Testimonials
  ProSuzy.com
Activity Photo Gallery
Astroflash Horoscope
Business Directory
 
 
View Profile
Still seeking Balance Member Name: trisley Member ID: 002577
Caucasian/White, 70, Single St Petersburg, Florida, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Lesbian
Age: 70
Birthday: 23-Sep-1947
Race: Caucasian/White
Marital Status: Single
Children: 3
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Associates degree
Languages:
Interests: Cycling
Dining Out
Gardening
Golf
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Walking
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - World
Religion
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Yoga / Meditation
Kayaking / Canoeing
Beach
Pets
Horseback Riding
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Other
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Height: 5'01 to 5'05




trisley is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

Last Online:05/12/2012


General Information
My closest friend would describe me as caring, supportive,
attractive, takes care of myself emotionally,physically &
spiritually,thoughtful, smart, objective. Right now I am
spending my time , working on my house & self. I have three
sons who live locally, a daughter in law (who is more like a
daughter) & two grandsons.My families wish for me is that I
am happy & will eventually find someone who cares for me as
much as they do. My friends are all accepting of me as I am.
I enjoy travel both in the US & abroad & I hope to continue
to visit new & familiar places again. I was born in St Pete
& have lived in Fla all my life.
 
Appearance
I am just 5ft 2 inches,would be happier 15 lbs lighter but
wear a size 8. My best features are probably my legs ,
smile, & that I am truthful about my size ( no O My Gosh
moments if we meet) I am comfortable in a dress ( If a
designer can truly design a decent one) love jeans,crop
pants,sandals.
 

Looking for
Relationships (meaningful ones ) take time, you can't just
add water, stir & poof. You can be extremely attracted to
someone but the true test is time. I am interested in some
one who wants to walk with me not over me, takes care of
herself physically,emotionally & spiritually shares some of
my same interest.It would be a plus if they lived close by,
but who knows........
Gender: Lesbian
Age From: 55
Age To: 62
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Casual Dating

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile



Copyright 2012(c) ProSuzy Personals