Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only
Quick Links
About Paid Membership
Cancelling Paid Membership
How to Write a Great Profile
About Uploading Photos
Testimonials
  ProSuzy.com
Activity Photo Gallery
Astroflash Horoscope
Business Directory
 
 
View Profile
Making new friends Member Name: Amy Member ID: 010419
Caucasian/White, 42, Single Sarasota, Florida, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Lesbian
Age: 42
Birthday: 16-Aug-1975
Race: Caucasian/White
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Indian
Occupation: Other
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Bowling
Horseback Riding
Pets
Yoga / Meditation
Theatre / Ballet
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Mountaineering
Literature / History
Hiking / Walking
Gardening
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'01 to 5'05




Amy is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

Last Online:07/31/2015


General Information
I am an open-minded, caring, funny, and quirky person
interested in meeting new people.
 
Appearance
I'm 5'5, with long brown hair and a contagious smile.
 

Looking for
I am primarily interested in meeting new friends, but if an
unplanned spark occurs that is ok too. I am open-minded and
get along with many different personality types. I enjoy
spending time with other open-minded people who do not
impose their values on others, and are emotional stable.
Gender: Lesbian
Age From: 35
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Casual Dating
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile



Copyright 2012(c) ProSuzy Personals