Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only
Quick Links
About Paid Membership
Cancelling Paid Membership
How to Write a Great Profile
About Uploading Photos
Testimonials
  ProSuzy.com
Activity Photo Gallery
Astroflash Horoscope
Business Directory
 
 
View Profile
Hello Member Name: Cpayne314 Member ID: 012331
Caucasian/White, 51, Divorced St. Pete, Florida, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Lesbian
Age: 51
Birthday: 14-Mar-1966
Race: Caucasian/White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Quit 1 yr or longer
Food: Italian
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Pets
Beach
Music - Karaoke
Kayaking / Canoeing
Table Tennis
Tennis / Racket Sports
Singing / Playing Instrument
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Gardening
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Dining Out
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'01 to 5'05




Cpayne314 is offline
3 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

Last Online:01/22/2013


General Information
I am new to St. Pete. I am looking for good friends to get
to know and see where that may take us. If only a
friendship then I am lucky. If it becomes more, then we are
lucky! I am in no rush as I spend my time working, going to
school, and on my down time I like to enjoy with family,
friends, or just me time. I like to play guitar for self
therapy. hehhe I love my chiahuahua, Yoda. He is my son. I
am a dog lover for sure!
 
Appearance
Well I am small. It is sometimes good and sometimes bad!
hehehe 5'2" at 110 lbs. I like to dress casual and on my
days off I like shorts and a tshirt! I do like to dress up
but I am more tomboyish.
 

Looking for
I prefer a woman who is secure with herself. Someone who
has work ethics, open minded, drama free, appreciates life,
has social skills, and takes each day as it comes.
Gender: Lesbian
Age From: 38
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Casual Dating

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile



Copyright 2012(c) ProSuzy Personals